Home Of The Week! – 16 Islay Court Courtice

Stunning All Brick True Bungalow! Sought After Court Location!
Huge Kitchen With Slate Backsplash & Lots Of Counter & Cupboard Space. Picture your Family Gathered in the Gorgeous Great Room Boasting Gleaming Hardwood Floors, Gas Fireplace, Built-In Storage and Cathedral Ceiling. Professionally Finished Basement that Features Third Bedroom, Large 3 Piece Bath, Pot-lights and Lots of Storage. Escape to Your Master Bedroom Complete with 4 Piece Ensuite W/Jacuzzi Tub & Skylight.
Fully Fenced & Beautifully Landscaped Yard W/Pond, Waterfall & Fountain, 14 X 35 Multi-Tier Deck is Perfect for Outdoor Get Togethers!

Get all this for only $399,900.00!

For more information and pictures please click here!

To view the virtual tour please click here, or to see this house in person why not stop by the open house this Sunday March 27th, 2011 between 2:00pm – 4:00pm!

2 Responses

  1. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    • Thank you for your comment, it’s always great to hear we’re doing the blogging thing right! My best advice is to blog as often as you can. Use information that helps educate the reader. I also find using graphics and video keeps the posts interesting.I hope this information offers some guidance. Keep Blogging!

Leave a comment